HOURS

Open Daily
11 am - Midnight

Closed December 25/26

Lunch
11 am - 5 pm

Dinner
5pm - Midnight

GET IN TOUCH

GROUP/EVENT/WEDDING BOOKINGS
Reservations@shelterrestaurant.com

SERVICE EMPLOYMENT
Jobs@shelterrestaurant.com

KITCHEN EMPLOYMENT
Metz@shelterrestaurant.com

CHEF
Matty@shelterrestaurant.com

BAR
Bry@shelterrestaurant.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Tesja@shelterrestaurant.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Social@shelterrestaurant.com