Hours & Contact

Phone 250-725-3353

Address 601 Campbell Street, Tofino BC

Open Daily
11 am - Midnight

Lunch 11 am - 5 pm
Dinner 5pm - Midnight

*Closed December 25/26


GET IN TOUCH

GROUP/EVENT/WEDDING BOOKINGS
Reservations@shelterrestaurant.com

SERVICE EMPLOYMENT
Jobs@shelterrestaurant.com

KITCHEN EMPLOYMENT
Metz@shelterrestaurant.com

CHEF
Matty@shelterrestaurant.com

BAR
Bry@shelterrestaurant.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Karen@shelterrestaurant.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Social@shelterrestaurant.com

Follow us on Instagram @shelterrestaurant